Return to Home Page

Home   |   Contact Us   |   Site Map

 
Make a Donation
  Board of Directors

Cindy Love
Executive Director
Email: cplove@sbcglobal.net

Doug Carson
Founder & Board Member
Email: solutions@carsoncooks.com

Dave Picton
Chair
Email: dpicton@grbodyshop.com

Mary Walters, CPA
Treasurer
Email: mary@mpwtax.com

Jan Cronin
Board Member
Email: jcronin@ncpic.org

Madelyne Carpenter
Board Member
Email: mcarpenter@merchantsnational.com

Lou Unkeless
Board Member
Email: Lou@achievedma.com

Ann Chrisler
Board Member
Email: Ann.Chrisler@dignityhealth.org

Rachel McConachie
Board Member
Email: Rachel.McConachie@dignityhealth.org

Karen Penfold
Board Member
Email: lagunarep@frontiernet.net

Steve Whichard
Board Member
Email: swhichard@sjwcons.com

Jami Ferguson
Administrative Assistant
Email: jamiferguson@gmail.com

 

Our mission: to save more lives and empower people with breast cancer through awareness, education and support.

Albie Aware, Inc. 1851 Heritage lane Suite 299 Sacramento, CA. 95815 · Business: (916) 927-1592    Fax: (916) 925-2606  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

© Copyright AlbieAware, Inc. All rights reserved.

Home | Make a Donation | About Us | Albie Events & News | Breast Cancer Resources | Donations & Volunteering
Our Supporters | Albie Aware Programs | Gift Shop | Contact Us

Web design by: NetPilot Web Solutions